4.5 
Average of 36 Reviews

Recent Google Reviews [ View All ] | Satisfaction Surveys: 4.9


Abdelfattah Elsheikh

Mar. 19, 2021

The Doctor is an expert and professional, also the staff is amazing and helpful. I really recommend this clinic.

Mariam Yacout

Nov. 19, 2020

I had multiple Friendly visits! And that’s not something I imagined myself saying about a visit to the Dentist :D Booking appointments was a breeze, the place is very neat and clean. Dr. Omran is has magic tricks that made the pain almost minimal, and do not get me started about Cherry! She is the nicest person on earth! Thank you for NOT making my worst nightmares come true ;)

Ghada Sabry Mahmoud

Sep. 10, 2020

This place is very unique. I was truly impressed with all nice facility, the caring and friendly staff, and smiles. Doctor Omran and his staff are professional and efficient standard of service, I highly recommend Grand Genesis Dental office.

Ellena

Apr. 26, 2020

The service here was BEYOND excellent!!! Despite being my father's dentist (I have a different dentist) when I had an emergency and my dentist refused to see me, Dr. Safari went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of. He knew the implications of delaying treatment and did not hesitate to see me the day of. He provided 20/10, high-quality care and exceeded any and all expectations. Aside from being extremely knowledgable and delivering stellar service, Dr. Safari is genuine. He truly cares about his patients and their well-being -- a quality that is difficult to find in most dentists and other service providers. I was so distraught when my dentist turned me away and thought I wouldn't be able to get the care I so desperately needed, but Dr. Safari really did more than I could ever ask for. I HIGHLY recommend his services and wish I could give him more stars. He's the best.

Customer Satisfaction Surveys



Mar. 9, 2021 | Recommend



Mar. 17, 2021 | Recommend

Very courteous and professional staff.


Mar. 18, 2021 | Recommend



Mar. 20, 2021 | Recommend

Doctor is expert and professional and the staff are amazing


Mar. 24, 2021 | Recommend

VERY HAPPY WITH THE TREATMENT.


Mar. 27, 2021 | Recommend

Dr. Omran is amazing and very professional. The office team are welcoming, helpful and wonderful.


Apr. 4, 2021 | Recommend



Apr. 4, 2021 | Recommend

Thank you, Halle and Dr. Omran! I came to the clinic for an emergency appointment today. I felt completely comfortable and well taken care of. The clinic is clean and beautiful. Halle is very welcoming and pleasant. Dr. Omran is very knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to discuss my next steps and to answer any questions I had. I look forward to coming to this office again!