4.6 
Average of 70 Reviews

Recent Google Reviews [ View All ] | Satisfaction Surveys: 4.9


E. Pierre

Aug. 23, 2022

Excellent service from first call to office visit. I called the clinic to see if I could get an appointment and got one for the next day. I saw both doctors for my issue, and they were both very professional and friendly, along with their assistant. This was my first visit to this clinic and I was grateful for their help in seeing me so quickly and helping with my tooth problem. I’ll be back for follow up and have no problem recommending this practice and both doctors.

Judy R

Feb. 8, 2022

The office was recommended to me by a friend as I don't have a dentist and was having a bit of an emergency. I called in the morning and was seen the same afternoon. Everything was done and taken care of quickly and painlessly, even the freezing needle wasn't as bad as other experiences. 😉 Will definitely go back and definitely recommend. Thank you all so much for accommodating me.

Kyle Smith

Sep. 22, 2021

I was a very nervous patient who has had numerous miserable experiences at previous dentists. Dr. Sandhu offered advice that helped me choose the right treatment, ultimately saving a tooth, instead of taking the easy way out and ripping it out. His approach was one of a kind and put me at ease throughout the procedures. I would highly recommend this team for anyone who is uneasy, stressed, or worried about their dental outcome; you're in great hands with them.

Sarah

Jun. 4, 2021

This dentist office is incredible! As soon as I walked in the door at my initial appointment I felt like more than just a patient. Everyone on the team is so personable and caring, spending the time to ask me about my life and how I'm doing. Dr. Sandhu removed two of my wisdom teeth, and the process was great all round - he really takes the time to explain the details of the procedure and walk you through everything beforehand which really set my mind at ease. Overall, 100% recommend this dental office!

Matt McCann

Mar. 31, 2021

I was apprehensive to go to the dentist as I had a bad experience at a previous dental office, but I was impressed by how quickly the hygienist and dentist put me at ease. Their equipment was much more high-tech than any other dentist I’ve been to and the quality of the work done was top-notch. I have no complaints overall and highly recommend switching to Picton Dental!

Customer Satisfaction Surveys


Michelle

May. 2, 2022 | Recommend

As always, a great experience that continues to meet.my needs. Thank you.

Candace

May. 2, 2022 | Recommend


Linda

May. 2, 2022 | Recommend

Friendly courteous staff Both Dentists do excellent work.The office is very well staffed & organized.

Morris

Apr. 20, 2022 | Recommend

Friendly and professional staff.

Adam

Apr. 20, 2022 | Recommend

The new hygienist was very pleasant and made me comfortable durring the treatment. The Dr instills cofendence and the office staff was very helpful and accommodating.

Stephanie

Apr. 19, 2022 | Recommend


Bob

Apr. 15, 2022 | Recommend


Philip

Apr. 13, 2022 | Recommend

Most pleased with Picton Dental

Rick

Apr. 5, 2022 | Recommend


Ron

Apr. 5, 2022 | Recommend

All aspects of this visit particularly setting up the appointment in a very timely manner to excellent treatment was much appreciated. Thank you.

Meghan

Apr. 1, 2022 | Recommend

I Always have a good experience at Picton Dental

Paula

Mar. 30, 2022 | Recommend

My husband and I could not be more pleased with, and impressed by, the care we receive from Dr. Reenu Sandu & Dr. Kuldeep Sandhu. They are both dedicated professionals and the results speak for themselves. We are impressed by the whole team at Picton Dental, all of whom are always courteous and super helpful, and willing to go out of their way to answer any questions and make sure you're being well taken care of. If you are looking for a great dentist, or thinking about changing dentists, I strongly recommend Picton Dental Centre.

Kiera

Mar. 29, 2022 | Recommend


Gary

Mar. 29, 2022 | Recommend


Matthew

Mar. 23, 2022 | Recommend


Shelley

Mar. 22, 2022 | Recommend

Excellent service again

Bill

Mar. 22, 2022 | Recommend

I like the new hygienist 😀

Marc

Mar. 21, 2022 | Recommend

Would have like to know a different person would be doing the work

Michele

Mar. 18, 2022 | Recommend


Margaret

Mar. 17, 2022 | Recommend

Excellent on all counts...always highly recommend to friends looking for dental services!

Janet

Mar. 17, 2022 | Recommend

To have the check-up & then return for the filing all in the same day ... Amazing.

Suzanne

Mar. 15, 2022 | Recommend


Heather

Mar. 14, 2022 | Recommend

What a fun group of people to have on your side! The ladies in the front are friendly and work hard to make sure your claims are completed quickly. The dental hygienists are always ready with a friendly smile and the gentle touch. The Doctors really care for you too! They are constantly taking courses on the best treatments. They have taken this once terrified person to a client who laughs and jokes throughout the appointment. Thank you Picton Dental Centre!

Judith

Mar. 14, 2022 | Recommend

Despite my constant trepidation, I actually like going to the dentist! Where else can I have the pleasure of being around such highly professional, pleasant and happy people!

Joan

Mar. 9, 2022 | Recommend


Alanna

Mar. 8, 2022 | Recommend


Rick

Mar. 8, 2022 | Recommend

Great Team and fantastic service!!🙂🙂

Jeff

Mar. 7, 2022 | Recommend


Kyle

Mar. 7, 2022 | Recommend


Matt

Mar. 3, 2022 | Recommend

Great staff!!! If possible, if an appointment is cancelled by the dentist's office then a notification should not go out to the patient to attend the cancelled appointment. I may have to move my son's to a different dentist office because we cannot get an appointment with the hygenist. He has not had an appt. with our dentist since 2020.

Kathy

Mar. 2, 2022 | Recommend


Brian

Mar. 2, 2022 | Recommend

Appreciate you fitting me in on an emergency basis. Thank you!

Susan

Mar. 2, 2022 | Recommend

The staff at PICTON dental always give a positive vibe.

Anne

Mar. 1, 2022 | Recommend

Krista and Dr. Sandhu and the entire team is caring and professional. Keep up the good work!

Marilyn

Mar. 1, 2022 | Recommend


Michael

Feb. 24, 2022 | Recommend


Rosemary

Feb. 24, 2022 | Recommend


Robert

Feb. 24, 2022 | Recommend


Jennifer

Feb. 23, 2022 | Recommend

I think having an eye spy mat or search and find on the ceilings for patients to look at during treatment would be great! I love my dentist and all the staff are great!

Keirsten

Feb. 22, 2022 | Recommend


Diane

Feb. 22, 2022 | Recommend


Diane

Feb. 18, 2022 | Recommend

The team you have are are wonderful and incredibly knowledgeable

Peter

Feb. 18, 2022 | Recommend


David

Feb. 16, 2022 | Recommend


Judy

Feb. 15, 2022 | Recommend

I always feel I'm in good hands and everyone is working in my best interest

Kobe

Feb. 15, 2022 | Recommend

Super super friendly excellent to deal with highly recommended

Kevin

Feb. 14, 2022 | Recommend


Michel

Feb. 9, 2022 | Recommend


Patti

Feb. 9, 2022 | Recommend

Great

Nathan

Feb. 8, 2022 | Recommend


Judy

Feb. 7, 2022 | Recommend

Everyone is friendly and Krista is an amazing dental hygienist. Dr. Sandu is always good for a chuckle. ☺️

Sandy

Feb. 7, 2022 | Recommend


Geri

Feb. 7, 2022 | Recommend

Very friendly staff. Always accommodating and supportive of my dental fears. 😊

Drew

Feb. 3, 2022 | Recommend

A little quicker on the in and out....so I can get back to work to pay for implant. ;)

Denise

Feb. 3, 2022 | Recommend


Bruce

Feb. 3, 2022 | Recommend


Earl

Feb. 3, 2022 | Recommend

Very competent and friendly staff.

Everett

Feb. 3, 2022 | Recommend

Great!

Hope

Feb. 2, 2022 | Recommend


Lynne

Feb. 2, 2022 | Recommend


Bob

Feb. 2, 2022 | Recommend


Brian

Jan. 30, 2022 | Recommend


Helen

Jan. 28, 2022 | Recommend

Very friendly, and professional.

Reema

Jan. 26, 2022 | Recommend

Great, personable service. The clinic has invested a significant amount of money to keep patients safe during COVID-19. That is very much appreciated. Thank you.

J.J

Jan. 26, 2022 | Recommend


Alanna

Jan. 25, 2022 | Recommend


Ingrid

Jan. 25, 2022 | Recommend

Everything was great, thank you

Deryk

Jan. 25, 2022 | Recommend


Barry

Jan. 25, 2022 | Recommend


Susanne

Jan. 24, 2022 | Recommend

Excellent service!Thank you

Colin

Jan. 24, 2022 | Recommend

You are a good dentist and have great staff

Vicki

Jan. 24, 2022 | Recommend

The Picton Dental clinic uses state of the art equipment and the team is caring, kind and put the patient first. I highly recommend Picton Dental to anyone looking for a new dentist!

Al

Jan. 24, 2022


Linda

Jan. 21, 2022 | Recommend


Mike

Jan. 20, 2022 | Recommend


Meghan

Jan. 20, 2022 | Recommend


Patti

Jan. 19, 2022 | Recommend


Michel

Jan. 19, 2022 | Recommend

Great professionalism and friendly atmosphere.

Debbie

Jan. 19, 2022 | Recommend

I always enjoy my appointment. The staff is friendly and welcoming. Krista is the best.

Jay

Jan. 18, 2022 | Recommend


Bruce

Jan. 18, 2022 | Recommend

I recently referred our neighbours, Don and Marilyn Farrington, to your office.

Herman

Jan. 14, 2022 | Recommend


Ron

Jan. 13, 2022 | Recommend

Hygienist, Tanya and Receptionist, Carole were very good.

Brian

Jan. 13, 2022 | Recommend

Really appreciate the professionalism and courtesy of dentists and staff - thank you!

Tony

Jan. 13, 2022 | Recommend

Like the reminders of appointments and the opportunity to pre-screen. Love the capital investments to isolate patients and staff from possible infections and providing the ability to use faster and more thorough equipment. Thanks and well done.

Greta

Jan. 12, 2022 | Recommend

I have said it before, your service is excellent.

Deb

Jan. 12, 2022 | Recommend

Krista is very gentle when she does the cleaning. I enjoy catching up on both our families' news!

Jen

Jan. 12, 2022 | Recommend

Tanya is the bomb

Alex

Jan. 11, 2022 | Recommend

Always a good experience. The staff are professional and friendly. Kuldeep and Krista are always thorough and pleasant to work with

Erin

Jan. 10, 2022 | Recommend

Appreciative of the patient centred care. Always made to feel comfortable and welcome. COVID safety practices are reassuring .

Linda

Jan. 10, 2022 | Recommend

From the receptionists right on through all the staff are friendly and welcoming. They are careful with the necessary protocols and make you feel safe throughout the procedures.

Cheryl

Jan. 6, 2022 | Recommend

I appreciate the safety measures that you have installed to ensure Covid safety and privacy and filters.

Phyllis

Jan. 6, 2022 | Recommend

What a thorough job was done on my teeth today. And a lovely conversation carried on during the treatment. I actually enjoy coming to the dentist office here.

Patti

Jan. 3, 2022 | Recommend


Sandra

Dec. 22, 2021 | Recommend


Elsie

Dec. 22, 2021 | Recommend

Great visit and everyone so friendly, personal and professional. Krista is wonderful and a gem. Always had my best interest at heart. Dr. Sandhu always takes the extra time after his examination with a short chat. Front staff very friendly and helpful. One walks out feeling valued and special. Thanks kindly Elsie Wiersma

Angela

Dec. 21, 2021 | Recommend

I have always experienced consistently excellent care at Picton Dental. From having appointments on time to the quality of the services provided, I highly recommend Picton Dental.

Lynne

Dec. 21, 2021 | Recommend

Always receive excellent care at Picton Dental. Office staff are friendly and professional. The hygienist and dentist are knowledgeable, caring and professional as well. I feel I am in good hands. No problems in ten years!

Laurie

Dec. 21, 2021 | Recommend

Thank you for the kind, friendly environment.

Jacob

Dec. 21, 2021 | Recommend


Warren

Dec. 20, 2021 | Recommend


Nicki

Dec. 20, 2021 | Recommend


Terry

Dec. 16, 2021 | Recommend


Steven

Dec. 16, 2021 | Recommend

The Picton Dental Centre is an excellent place to go for your dental care. It is a modern facility with caring , professional and skillful people. I have not experienced any better!

Tara

Dec. 16, 2021 | Recommend


Susan

Dec. 15, 2021 | Recommend

Staff are helpful and professional.

Bill

Dec. 15, 2021 | Recommend


Marilyn

Dec. 15, 2021 | Recommend


Jennifer

Dec. 14, 2021 | Recommend


Geraldine

Dec. 14, 2021 | Recommend


J.J

Dec. 14, 2021 | Recommend


Jackie

Dec. 14, 2021 | Recommend

The only reason I wasn't as comfortable on this particular visit was MY anxiety level was out of wack. My emotions were distorting the care and comfort that my dentist and assistant were providing. They are the best and that's why I come to them.

Kyle

Dec. 9, 2021 | Recommend

Krista is the best!

Penny

Dec. 9, 2021 | Recommend

I was very nervous but the procedure went well and I was given lots of reassurance. Everything was well explained and I went away feeling good about it all.

Bernie

Dec. 8, 2021 | Recommend


Shirley

Dec. 8, 2021 | Recommend


David

Dec. 8, 2021 | Recommend


Vicki

Dec. 7, 2021 | Recommend

You’re all so friendly and caring.

Don

Dec. 7, 2021 | Recommend

Great, timely service!

Sarah

Dec. 7, 2021 | Recommend


Larry

Dec. 6, 2021 | Recommend

Krista is great!

Daniella

Dec. 6, 2021 | Recommend


Sandy

Dec. 3, 2021 | Recommend

I was traumatized by a dentist when I was a child, from that a I’ve always had severe anxiety when visiting a dentist. The friendliness and professionalism of your staff made me feel comfortable and I’m thrilled that I no longer have that anxiety when visiting your office!

Skye

Dec. 1, 2021 | Recommend


Barb

Dec. 1, 2021 | Recommend

We are very happy to have you as our dentist and would have no hesitation recommending you to anyone.

Peter

Dec. 1, 2021 | Recommend


Kevin

Dec. 1, 2021 | Recommend


Brendan

Dec. 1, 2021 | Recommend


Lynda

Nov. 30, 2021 | Recommend

All went well - little discomfort and good support.

Jennifer

Nov. 30, 2021 | Recommend

We could do with less reminders. There are multiple emails and calls.

Don

Nov. 29, 2021 | Recommend

Everything was good.

Annette

Nov. 29, 2021 | Recommend

Krista is professional and does her job efficiently and well. More than that though, she is a person who is warm and excited to see her patients and to share stories and updates of families and adventures.

Mary

Nov. 26, 2021 | Recommend

My hygenist is absolutley skilled professional and excellent !

Maurice

Nov. 26, 2021 | Recommend

Courteous and friendly service.

Susan

Nov. 25, 2021 | Recommend

Krista is so great 😀 she does such a professional.

Bill

Nov. 25, 2021 | Recommend

As usual, friendly atmosphere and fast and efficient service. Senior and low income discounts would be greatly appreciated.

Carol

Nov. 24, 2021 | Recommend

I always receive the best hygiene treatment from Krista & thankful she is part of your team!!

Scott

Nov. 24, 2021 | Recommend

It is a well oiled machine from start to finish.

Treat

Nov. 24, 2021 | Recommend

Just had two teeth filled. I am a wimp when it comes to pain so I was very pleased to find Picton Dental Clinic who are the first local dentists that I know of to implement new pain reduction technology.

John

Nov. 24, 2021 | Recommend

I cannot say enough good things about the Picton Dental Centre, from the wonderful staff to the dental procedures which are on the highest level of excellence!

Heather

Nov. 18, 2021 | Recommend

They are extremely professional and at the same time make you feel like family.

Liz

Nov. 18, 2021 | Recommend

I have a wonderful hygienist and a lovely new crown made on the pre uses! What more could I ask for?😊

Janet

Nov. 17, 2021 | Recommend

Excellent - excellent.

Jason

Nov. 17, 2021 | Recommend

Best Dental Office in the area. Talented dentist and staff!

Sandy

Nov. 16, 2021 | Recommend

Very comfortable with all staff. Very accomidating an always have a great visit while there.

Rhys

Nov. 16, 2021 | Recommend

Great work.

Penny

Nov. 16, 2021 | Recommend

The whole experience was comfortable. The staff is great and the doctor was super

Craig

Nov. 15, 2021 | Recommend

I love the entire staff. Every single person is so kind and helpful and patient and caring. It truly is THE BEST dental office I have ever been to. Dr. Sandhu is amazing!!!!!!

Gord

Nov. 11, 2021 | Recommend

I am very happy with the service I receive. Thank you fot taking on my wife as a patient.

Michele

Nov. 11, 2021 | Recommend

Great experience from beginning to end. Krista is an excellent hygienist and I feel confident in her abilities. The office and patient rooms are bright and comfortable. Everyone is always very upbeat and welcoming.

Jeff

Nov. 10, 2021 | Recommend

Thanks very much

Nora

Nov. 10, 2021 | Recommend

I already referred all my coworkers and people i know in the county. You are a great office.

Joe

Nov. 9, 2021 | Recommend

As cottages we like your service

Bruce

Nov. 9, 2021 | Recommend

Very impressed with the technology in your office.

Leslie

Nov. 8, 2021 | Recommend

Always a good visit to see Krista!

Colleen

Nov. 8, 2021 | Recommend

I was as comfy as could be expected. Freezing gone and no pain. Thanks again Colleen

Pronica

Nov. 8, 2021 | Recommend

my stress went down at the end.

John

Nov. 8, 2021 | Recommend

First class excellent dental service!

Maurice

Nov. 4, 2021 | Recommend

Friendly staff, relaxed atmosphere.

Kevin

Nov. 3, 2021 | Recommend

Great care

Joanne

Nov. 3, 2021 | Recommend

Krista is amazing. So considerate and professional when working on my teeth.

Catherine

Nov. 3, 2021 | Recommend

I can hardly believe that I am saying this as I am so fearful of dental work, but it's true... I felt very relaxed throughout my treatment! Dr. Sandhu is the best dentist ever!!

David

Nov. 2, 2021 | Recommend

I was surprised to learn that newcomers to The County are surprised that The Picton Dental Centre is at the State of the Art and in such a beautiful building. It sure surpasses anything I saw in my Toronto days!

Myrna

Nov. 2, 2021 | Recommend

Helpful,

Nathan

Nov. 1, 2021 | Recommend

My tooth looks so good, I think the one in front of it should be done next. Excellent Job!

Sandra

Nov. 1, 2021 | Recommend

Krista the hygienist listens and relays pertinent information to Dr Sandhu. Both are very professional and make you feel very comfortable.

Denise

Oct. 28, 2021 | Recommend

Loved the costumes 😊

Penny

Oct. 28, 2021 | Recommend

I always feel at home at my dentist office. I have no qualms about asking whatever questions I have.

Les

Oct. 28, 2021 | Recommend

I appreciate that Dr. Sandhu, though he has made a ‘best treatment’ estimate, will still respond to a request to find alternative options.

Wendy

Oct. 27, 2021 | Recommend

Very pleased with the excellent professional care I receive from all members ot the Picton Dental team.

Paola

Oct. 26, 2021 | Recommend

I always receive the best care from Krista, who is always very professional and friendly, Thank you, Krista!

Sheila

Oct. 26, 2021 | Recommend

I realize and appreciate that you have the best and modern equipment. The care I got was excellent. Just surprised at how expensive it was.

Diane

Oct. 26, 2021 | Recommend

Very clean, comfortable, friendly and professional.

Julie

Oct. 25, 2021 | Recommend

Love the service I receive each and every visit..

Maurice

Oct. 22, 2021 | Recommend

Stress free

Krista

Oct. 22, 2021 | Recommend

no comments at this time

Sandy

Oct. 22, 2021 | Recommend

Everyone was very friendly. Treatment went well. In and out with no fuss

Jack

Oct. 21, 2021 | Recommend

Everything went great. Long but I don't have to go back!

Charlotte

Oct. 20, 2021 | Recommend

Krista is wonderful!

Sandra

Oct. 20, 2021 | Recommend

Krista is great. She is pleasant to be with and very good at her job. Thanks!

Joscelyn

Oct. 20, 2021 | Recommend

Friendly and professional! Thank you.

Joe

Oct. 20, 2021 | Recommend

I feel comfortable with your care.

Sandy

Oct. 19, 2021 | Recommend

We both think that yours is the best dental service we have ever had. One of our dentists was a professor as well at Toronto University!

Jeff

Oct. 18, 2021 | Recommend

Great appointment. Thanks

Monica

Oct. 18, 2021 | Recommend

Everyone in this office is friendly and very professional. Office is immaculately clean.

Penny

Oct. 18, 2021 | Recommend

Very friendly. Great atmosphere

Nora

Oct. 14, 2021 | Recommend

Love your office, thank you.

Debra

Oct. 13, 2021 | Recommend

For a long procedure, the time flew by pretty quickly. Thanks!

Glenda

Oct. 13, 2021 | Recommend

I feel confident that I'm receiving excellent dental care at this office. Thank you!

John

Oct. 13, 2021 | Recommend

I would like to thank The Picton Dental Centre and Dr Sandhu for the high level of dental service and professionalism.

Julie

Oct. 7, 2021 | Recommend

When I first started seeing Dr. Sandhu I was very hesitant. I have a fear of dentists and normally had to medicate to be able to walk through the front door. The staff are amazing and worked with me and my fears. I no longer have to medicate myself for a dental visit which is a huge stepping stone for me. 100% would recommend Picton Dental to all of my friend & family..

Nancy

Oct. 6, 2021 | Recommend

Not only do I feel confident about referring friends to your office, I did so at lunch today.

Michelle

Oct. 6, 2021 | Recommend

Cannot imagine receiving care anywhere else! A great place for people with anxiety related to dental care. I would not have ever thought my anxiety would reduce to the degree it has since I became a patient. Thank you so much. M

Miguel

Oct. 6, 2021 | Recommend

Great staff!

Jeff

Oct. 5, 2021 | Recommend

Had a good check up.

Valencia

Oct. 5, 2021 | Recommend

I have always appreciated the excellent care I have received from Dr. Sandu and staff. Thank you

Maurice

Oct. 5, 2021 | Recommend

Friendly staff that made my visit relaxed and as a result stress free.

Ron

Oct. 4, 2021 | Recommend

I received a thorough, professional teeth cleaning from Tanya. Thank you.

Gail

Oct. 1, 2021 | Recommend

Every one is kind caring and professional.

Brian

Oct. 1, 2021 | Recommend

Make you feel at ease . Always have a smile for you and very friendly. Good music.

Hardit

Sep. 30, 2021 | Recommend

Great experience overall. Staff are skilled and accommodating.

Dave

Sep. 30, 2021 | Recommend

The whole whole team at Picton Dental is FANTASTIC. my experiences there have been very friendly but professional. Keep up the great work. Dave Main

Michelle

Sep. 30, 2021 | Recommend

Thanks Tanya

Catherine

Sep. 30, 2021 | Recommend

While I always feel some level of anxiety during my appointments, Krista always alleviates my fears and makes me feel much more comfortable by anticipating my needs and providing painless hygiene treatment.

Cathy

Sep. 29, 2021 | Recommend

Excellent service with professional respectful customer service

Debbie

Sep. 28, 2021 | Recommend

Always enjoy my visits!! Everyone is a pleasure.

Bev

Sep. 28, 2021 | Recommend

you give excellent care.

Judith

Sep. 27, 2021 | Recommend

Getting a root canal is no one’s favorite thing….but Dr. Sandu is always wonderful and Heather is kind, knowledgeable, professional and her sweet personality makes you feel good no matter what. The front office personnel are amazing.

Brian

Sep. 27, 2021 | Recommend

Excellent visit

Jennifer

Sep. 24, 2021 | Recommend

I always feel comfortable coming here.

Skye

Sep. 24, 2021 | Recommend

I was immediately put at ease and felt very comfortable . Looking forward to my next visit

Heather

Sep. 24, 2021 | Recommend

Krista is caring , knowledgeable and skilled-you can tell that she really cares about her patients.

Valencia

Sep. 24, 2021 | Recommend

I have always appreciated excellent care for my teeth and friendly staff. Thanks so much for top quality dentistry.

Adam

Sep. 23, 2021 | Recommend

Great Staff

Kyle

Sep. 23, 2021 | Recommend

A very professional and clean setup. I was a very nervous patient who has had numerous miserable experiences at previous dentists. Dr. Sandhu offered advice that helped me choose the right treatment, ultimately saving a tooth, instead of taking the easy way out and ripping it out. His approach was one of a kind and put me at ease throughout the procedures. I would highly recommend this team for anyone who is uneasy, stressed, or worried about their dental outcome; you're in great hands with them.

Candace

Sep. 21, 2021 | Recommend

Very professional setting

Shirley-Ann

Sep. 21, 2021 | Recommend

great staff

Donna

Sep. 21, 2021 | Recommend

Picton dental has provided me with professional great friendly service, Krista the hygienist is excellent and I highly recommend.

Elaine

Sep. 21, 2021 | Recommend

I am just a bit nervous of dentist working on my teeth and mouth

Whitney

Sep. 21, 2021 | Recommend

I always enjoy my visit to Picton dental. Tanya is by far the most skilled and detail oriented hygienist I have ever had. I would highly recommend her and the rest of the staff at Picton Dental to anyone.

Cindy

Sep. 16, 2021 | Recommend

Always kind, courteous, and supportive.

Judith

Sep. 16, 2021 | Recommend

The staff at Picton Dental are always delightful - friendly and smiling - and always helpful, efficient, and professional.

Phyllis

Sep. 16, 2021 | Recommend

The staff helped to ease my fears, which were substantial. The completed work is what they told me it would be and the cost was exactly on the penny. I can now smile with confidence. The 1/2 hour wait did cause stress due to my fear of dental work.

Louise

Sep. 15, 2021 | Recommend

Krista is very professional.

Dr.

Sep. 15, 2021 | Recommend

Upon entry Covid screener very pleasant and welcoming. Front desk staff friendly and professional. Hygienist performed cleaning in an efficient manner with little discomfort. One suggestion for your consideration is the waiting room sofa. If you are elderly or have a back concern the sofa can be difficult to go from sitting to standing. Chairs with arms for support would help.

Helga

Sep. 15, 2021 | Recommend

I could not ask fore a better service; I also enjoy all those friendly Faces.

Louise

Sep. 15, 2021 | Recommend

Krista is always cheerful and pleasant to be with and does her utmost to keep me comfortable during the procedure.

Bill

Sep. 14, 2021 | Recommend

No complaints whatsoever. Thank you!!

Amanda

Sep. 13, 2021 | Recommend

Great as always!

Michael

Sep. 13, 2021 | Recommend

Great safe experience !!

Penny

Sep. 13, 2021 | Recommend

I always feel comfortable and at home when I visit the office. All my concerns are addressed while I'm there.

Virginia

Sep. 11, 2021 | Recommend

Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Great visit.

Jan

Sep. 9, 2021 | Recommend

My hygienist was terrific

Joan

Sep. 8, 2021 | Recommend

Can't wait until you can use all equipment for cleaning my teeth

Susan

Sep. 8, 2021

I'm always very satisfied with the outcome of work done on my behalf. The staff are always friendly and supportive!

Craig

Sep. 8, 2021 | Recommend

Love Dr. Sandhu and his fantastic staff!!!! Absolutely the BEST!!!

Jackie

Sep. 7, 2021 | Recommend

I thought the person in the reception(office ) was very efficient and courteous. Of course Krista was her amazing self.

Brenda

Sep. 2, 2021 | Recommend

Thank you for being covid safe 🤗

John

Sep. 1, 2021 | Recommend

Excellent service. Thanks for accommodating.

Sonia

Sep. 1, 2021 | Recommend

Always take the time to make my kids feel comfortable and relaxed! Extremely kind and friendly.

Steven

Sep. 1, 2021 | Recommend

I always receive a high degree of “quality” dental care at the Picton Dental Centre. It is a “top notch” facility.

Paula

Sep. 1, 2021 | Recommend

I highly recommend this dental centre. On a scale from 1 to 5, I would give it a10! Dr. Sandhu and everyone on the staff are great. If you are looking for a dentist, this is where to go!

Erica

Aug. 31, 2021 | Recommend

Very kind and friendly staff team

Alanna

Aug. 28, 2021 | Recommend

-

Sheila

Aug. 27, 2021 | Recommend

I am very impressed with the level of skill and technology. Very thorough.

Robert

Aug. 26, 2021 | Recommend

All went like clockwork as always ..Staff all friendly and helpful ...

Everett

Aug. 26, 2021 | Recommend

Great location.

Sandy

Aug. 26, 2021 | Recommend

usual high standard of care

Al

Aug. 23, 2021 | Recommend

?

Shelley

Aug. 23, 2021 | Recommend

Great timely service. Krista is amazing

Alex

Aug. 21, 2021 | Recommend

Krista is fantastic. Pleasant ant thorough. Kareem is an excellent dentist.

Shane

Aug. 21, 2021 | Recommend

10/10.....

Victor

Aug. 19, 2021 | Recommend

I’ve always had a good experience at Picton dental centre

Patti

Aug. 19, 2021 | Recommend

Very efficient

Gabriele

Aug. 19, 2021 | Recommend

Friendly staff who truly care about my wellbeing

Jeff

Aug. 19, 2021 | Recommend

Thanks for rescheduling my appointment. I really am used to a 6 month frequency and didn't want to have to look elsewhere.

Brenda

Aug. 17, 2021 | Recommend

Very professional and caring staff.

Margaret

Aug. 17, 2021 | Recommend

Excellent office conditions, excellent front office staff and professional team - always happy to highly recommend your services!

Sue

Aug. 17, 2021 | Recommend

Krista did a great job cleaning my teeth

Dakota

Aug. 16, 2021 | Recommend

You guys are great i recommend any of my friends and family to go to your office ...very well set up do to covid thanks again

Rhys

Aug. 16, 2021 | Recommend

Everything went perfectly.

Paola

Aug. 13, 2021 | Recommend

The treatment and care I received yesterday by Dr. Sandhu and Heather, his assistant, was excellent, as always in previous times! Always ready to address any concerns and provide useful information about any other health issue! The presence of a student during my treatment was also very informative about the complex technicalities involved in my treatment and I do appreciate that! Thank you for another comfortable and pleasant experience, Dr. Sandhu and Heather!

Myrna

Aug. 13, 2021 | Recommend

Thanks to Dr Sandu and Heather it was as good as a dentist appointment can be. Thank you.

Jen

Aug. 13, 2021 | Recommend

best dentist office ever! From entry to exit, the staff are friendly, fun and professional. Thank you!

Susan

Aug. 13, 2021 | Recommend

It's always a pleasant and professional experience.

Emmy

Aug. 11, 2021 | Recommend

Krista has been looking after me for years, she always been wonderful to me. Very professional and friendly make the whole experience great. The receptionist have been pleasant too.

Eric

Aug. 11, 2021 | Recommend


Cheryl

Aug. 9, 2021 | Recommend

I will be glad when COVID-19 is over. Hard to communicate behind plexiglass and wearing a mask. I appreciate the safety measures that you have in place.

Bernie

Aug. 7, 2021 | Recommend

Thank you....look forward to coming back

Debra

Aug. 6, 2021 | Recommend

Dr. K was very gentle and careful. She and Heather very attuned to my comfort.

Shane

Aug. 6, 2021 | Recommend

Everyone was excellent

Brian

Aug. 5, 2021 | Recommend

Continue to be well satisfied with the quality of dental care and friendliness of staff. Thank you!

Annik

Aug. 5, 2021 | Recommend

I am very happy with the care.

Paola

Aug. 5, 2021 | Recommend

Excellent care by Dr. Sandhu and his team, as always! Great team, comfortable and beautiful surroundings that make going to the dentist a relaxing and pleasant experience!

Nancy

Aug. 5, 2021 | Recommend

Appreciated staff willingness to answer questions and explain procedures Last Name is Woods

Cindy

Aug. 4, 2021 | Recommend

Every experience is professional and relaxing. The staff are excellent as well as the dentists. ❤️

Helen

Aug. 4, 2021 | Recommend

Always friendly and professional staff.

Trevor

Aug. 4, 2021 | Recommend

Always great service

Andrea

Jul. 22, 2021 | Recommend

Staff were helpful and I was seen quickly.

Susan

Jul. 21, 2021 | Recommend

Very thorough and helpful.

Peter

Jul. 21, 2021 | Recommend

Very professional.

Miquel

Jul. 19, 2021 | Recommend

Tania is awesome!

Ingrid

Jul. 15, 2021 | Recommend

Awesome 5 star experience

Sydney

Jul. 14, 2021 | Recommend

Great job. It always feels like a family in there, very comfortable environment and friendly staff. :)

Maurice

Jul. 14, 2021 | Recommend

Kept informed throughout treatment

Monique

Jul. 14, 2021 | Recommend

The patient’s time is as important as any specialist’s time. Please take the time to complete the cleaning and assessment within the scheduled visit. To request the patient to return another day to complete the cleaning is not considerate.

Herman

Jul. 14, 2021 | Recommend

Was happy with the service

Phyllis

Jul. 14, 2021 | Recommend

The Picton Dental Centre makes going to the dentist like visiting with friends. It is a very friendly office and I feel very safe in the hands of both dentists and clinicians. I would highly recommend this centre for any dental ailments.

Meghan

Jul. 13, 2021 | Recommend

Everyone is always friendly and professional. I would happily recommend Picton Dental to anyone who asked.

Ken

Jul. 12, 2021 | Recommend

K

John

Jul. 12, 2021 | Recommend

The clinic has a very relaxing atmosphere. The staff are very friendly and that being in a dentist chair is is not the preferred place to be I don’t mind it as I know they will do their best to make you comfortable.

Larry

Jul. 12, 2021 | Recommend

Krista is GREAT!

Penny

Jul. 12, 2021 | Recommend

I hope Tanya stays with you for the long term.

Freda

Jul. 10, 2021 | Recommend

Felt satisefied

Bascho

Jul. 8, 2021 | Recommend

Satisfied

Joleen

Jul. 8, 2021 | Recommend

Been going here for a long time and it’s always a good experience!

Barbara

Jul. 7, 2021 | Recommend

We have both experienced the highest quality dentistry, as well as all the staff being friendly and pleasant.

Stan

Jul. 6, 2021 | Recommend

I am extremely satisfied with with the treatment I received. 6 star performance ******

Gladys

Jun. 25, 2021 | Recommend

I am very happy to come to the dentist as the people are so friendly & happy to see you. Thank you. Have a great summer.

Rod

Jun. 23, 2021 | Recommend

good as always!

Paul

Jun. 23, 2021 | Recommend

Krista is the best!!

Liz

Jun. 18, 2021 | Recommend

all staff were excellent.

George

Jun. 11, 2021 | Recommend

im happy

Janie

Jun. 9, 2021 | Recommend

Excellent experience I trust Dr Sandhu 100% Pain free and professional all the way

Michael

Jun. 9, 2021 | Recommend


Nancy

Jun. 8, 2021 | Recommend

Pleased that care is being taken to insure everyone's safety and the ease of procedures. Also, that the office and work spaces are so well cared for.

Jenny

Jun. 8, 2021 | Recommend

Tanya is hands down the best hygienist I have ever had!

Julie

Jun. 8, 2021 | Recommend

I was extremely nervous, yet excited to get this done. Dr. Sandhu and his staff have been very patient and understanding with me. This team has helped me overcome my fear of dentists and for that I will always be grateful. Thank you so much for all your team has done for me.

Bawn

Jun. 8, 2021 | Recommend


Debbie

Jun. 7, 2021 | Recommend

Always a good time.

Susan

Jun. 7, 2021 | Recommend

No commnts

Susan

Jun. 2, 2021 | Recommend


Marquise

Jun. 2, 2021 | Recommend

Great service! Thank you! Good cleaning !

Mike

May. 25, 2021 | Recommend

The metal insert used in the Xrays did significantly scrape my mouth. I was sore for days. But the overall experience made me feel at home and at ease with future visits.

Maurice

May. 17, 2021 | Recommend


Jason

May. 14, 2021 | Recommend

Started a few minutes late but finished on time!

Cathy

May. 4, 2021 | Recommend


Colin

Apr. 29, 2021 | Recommend


Patsi

Apr. 28, 2021 | Recommend

I am always impressed with the care I receive at this clinic. Technicians and staff are always smiling and caring.

Jeff

Apr. 22, 2021 | Recommend

Friendly and Fast. Make it somewhat enjoyable to go to the dentist. haha

Rick

Apr. 21, 2021 | Recommend

Your service is always excellent...great job!!

Carolyn

Apr. 20, 2021 | Recommend


Linda

Apr. 20, 2021 | Recommend


Sydney

Apr. 20, 2021 | Recommend


Diane

Apr. 16, 2021 | Recommend


John

Apr. 15, 2021 | Recommend

Everyone is very friendly.

Picton

Apr. 15, 2021 | Recommend